A way to have Export > Folder default to (blank)?


Author Message
Chris Benson

Posted: 10/9/2018
Quote message 

I export my project to the root of my website www folder. Is there a way to get rid of the 'untitled' default folder that comes up when I click Export? If I forget to delete the default, my changes get stashed in a subfolder and it wrecks my workflow. Is there a config or registry setting for the value?