how to cancel preview?


Author Message
Mona D

Posted: 9/3/2012
Quote message 

I would like to cancel the preview function on the photos on my website - it's easy with one photo at a time, but can I do it with all at the same time aswell? :*)

Thanks in advance, Mona in Denmark
 
Mona D

Posted: 9/5/2012
Quote message 

yes, I am Garry....
 
Dave B

Posted: 10/25/2012
Quote message 

There needs to be a default setting for this. I am barely going to use this and have to set each freaking one to no.
 
Karl

Posted: 2/17/2017
Quote message 

I know this is old, but in case anyone else needs to know - I believe you can set this in the general ta on export.

On Export - Click "Options" button on lower right.
Click "General"
Uncheck "Use Image Preview"